Om Nom Nom

I’ve always been a fan of Tunnocks (http://www.tunnock.co.uk/).  Both their teacakes and caramel wafer biscuits are, in my humble opinion, extremely yummy. Not only that, but they don’t have a hint of a trace of a nut about them.

I am also a fan of dark chocolate. Dark chocolate is not so easy to find nut free.

Imagine my delight when I found these….

image

Om nom nom indeed.

One response to “Om Nom Nom

  1. That’s the advantage of living north of the border. We’ve had those for over a year now. Disappointly not that different from the originals I thought, but let me know if you agree….

    Now a teacake on the other hand….

Leave a Reply

