23/365 – Ellephants

It really is all about the elephants this week.

It’s funny how the subconscious works, isn’t it?

It only occurred to me this evening, as I write my second elephant post of the week, that Granny loved elephants.

She collected them in pottery form (and a rather tasteless clock that I once bought her), rather than in the flesh (thank goodness).

I’d love to know who the boy is addressing the first sentence in his homework to.

I mean, who has spare ellephants?

Maybe Granny?

image

Leave a Reply

