180/365 – Poorly

My girl was poorly today. I had to go and get her from school early, and because of school policy she can’t go back for 48 hours. Which is a shame as she’s absolutely fine now. We watched Frozen, she had some food and all was right in her world at bedtime.

I managed to persuade her to write my name and telephone number on the back of 20 raffle tickets that I bought in aid of the upcoming school fayre. Perhaps while she’s home tomorrow I can get her to wrap the rest of the lucky dip prizes for me.

image

Leave a Reply

