224/365 – We are family…

I’ve got all my sisters with me.

Well, one of them and we were joined shortly after by another one, but that doesn’t rhyme or scan so well.

I did manage to get a really lovely shot of me, my two littles, my sister and her two on the bus.

We were on our way to the Museum of Somerset to go on a dinosaur trail and it was fab. The littles made plaster of paris fossils, salt dough ammonite impressions and found different dinosaurs in the museum. It was pitched just right and we all really enjoyed it.

image

Leave a Reply

