239/365 – Work

I’m not due back at work until Monday, but I wanted to go in and prep a couple of bits and bobs before we got back into it.

I took the littles with me and, unsurprisingly, within half an hour they’d eaten all the food (a considerable amount) I’d taken with us and we’re claiming boredom.

Thank goodness for the Monopoly I bought last week.

image

In other news, all four of us have done the ice bucket challenge and donated to the MND Association which is a charity that funds and promotes research into motor neurone disease and supports sufferers and their families. If you’re not on Facebook and would like to see the videos, just let me know!

Leave a Reply

