322/365 – Not Yet…

I was due to be admitted to hospital this evening, to have my gall bladder removed tomorrow.

Apparently there aren’t enough beds tonight, but there will be one free at 6.30 tomorrow morning.

(Side note… Who’s being kicked out at 6.30am so I can go in?)

Anyway, for me it meant one more night at home, one more evening with the littles and the husb, and one more sleep in my own bed. Precious.

The girl made me a card. She was, as usual, quite to the point.

image

Yes, yes I did shed a little tear.

Leave a Reply

