Family Day

We spent a happy day at Grandma and Grandpa’s today.  Aunty D, Uncle P and their two gorgeous girls were also there.  We had bbq, cake, running in the garden and my littles playing with their cousins.

I completely failed to get a picture with the three girls actually looking at the camera (and I’m not even sure where the boy was at this point), but I do love this one.

image

And look – cheesecake, yum yum.

image

Just to round off the day, when we got home the husb went and blew bubbles in the garden for the littles (I wonder when they grow out of bubbles, no time soon I hope).

I really wish I’d managed to catch the bubble she was chasing in this pic.

image

Leave a Reply

