Forgetful

It’s going to be quite tricky: posting a picture a day, when I keep forgetting to take pictures…

Today, for example, I had loads of opportunities at the 5k that I ran for the Firefighters Charity (which was fab – we ran through the Rotherhithe Tunnel and ended up at Billingsgate Market).  We also went to a party this afternoon to help christen my lovely friend’s new garden where I could have taken some good photos.

Sadly, all I have is this very poor shot of the race finish, taken from a flyover I had to walk over to get home.

It’s a picure, but not a great one!

image

Leave a Reply

