Like Mother

Like daughter.

Right now she can’t understand that everybody else can’t see the image in her head that she’s trying to put onto her cake.

When what she produces doesn’t match her imagined finished product, she completely loses it.

I really hope I can convince her that people will look at her cakes and love them for what she’s done, not what she thinks she should have done.

I’m also hoping that I can begin to learn from what I’m teaching her. Maybe I can stop being so hard on what I produce…

Here are two pics from before the storm.

image

image

Finished product pictures tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

